facebook twitter instagram goodreads email

Appearances


2018

Thursday to Sunday, September 6-9
Bouchercon--World Mystery Convention
St. Petersburg, FL


Saturday, September 22, 6:00 p.m.
Friends of Santa Clarita Library Annual Mystery Dinner
Old Town Library in Newhall
24500 Main Street
Santa Clarita, CA

The Second Goodbye

Saturday and Sunday, October 20-21
Southern California Independent Bookstore Association (SCIBA) 2018 Trade Show
Patty will sign ARCs of The Second Goodbye
Sheraton L.A. (San Gabriel)
303 E. Valley Blvd.
San Gabriel, CA


Thursday, December 6, 7:00 p.m.
Poisoned Pen Bookstore
Speaking and signing The Second Goodbye
4014 N. Goldwater Blvd.
Scottsdale, AZ


December 8
The Second Goodbye Release Date!


Saturday, December 15, 2:00 p.m.
Book Carnival
Patty will be signing with Sherlockian author Michael Robertson
348 S. Tustin St.
Orange, CA
(714) 538-3210


2019

Tuesday, January 8, 6:30 p.m.
Murder By The Book
Speaking and signing The Second Goodbye
2342 Bissonnet St.
Houston, TX


Wednesday, January 9, 7:00 p.m.
BookPeople
Speaking and signing The Second Goodbye
603 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX


Thursday, January 17, 7:00 p.m.
Janet Rudolph's Literary Salon
Berkeley, CA
RSVP: janet@mysteryreaders.org


Friday, January 18, 7:00 p.m.
Book Passage
51 Tamal Vista Blvd.
Corte Madera, CA


Thursday, January 24, 7:00 p.m.
Third Place Books, Ravenna Store
6504 20th Ave NE
Seattle, WA

Patricia Smiley--separator